Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Sigfrids Robert rsigfrids84@gmail.com 0404853141
Joukkueenjohtaja Åby Heikki heikki.aby@anvianet.fi +358503666352
Joukkueenjohtaja Hartikainen Tea teamariah@gmail.com 0505476998
Joukkueenjohtaja Kaasalainen Mari marikaasal@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kallioniemi Ilkka ilkka.kallioniemi@gmail.com 0438248858
Joukkueenjohtaja Karjala Karoliina karoliina.karjala@tat.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Kaisa kaisa.nieminen@lujafutis.fi 0407590926
Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Hanna hannaperala76@gmail.com +358 50 5856717
Joukkueenjohtaja Sandberg Marika sandbergmarika@gmail.com 0405041990
Joukkueenjohtaja Vuorenmaa Henna hejovu@gmail.com 0407714157
Hallituksen jäsen Filander Mika mika.filander@gmail.com 0400795405
Hallituksen jäsen Verronen Piia piia.verronen@lujafutis.fi 0452088319
Valmentaja Aalto Jari jari.aalto78@gmail.com 0405471919
Valmentaja Alavainio Joni jonialavainio@gmail.com 0405034997
Valmentaja Aro Mikko aromikko81@gmail.com
Valmentaja Bengs Tony tony.bengs@netikka.fi 0505954995
Valmentaja Häkki Pasi hitsari76@gmail.com 0405706721
Valmentaja Hautala Kimmo kimmo.hautala@netikka.fi 0400910446
Valmentaja Huhtanen Teuvo susikoira99@gmail.com 0403024263
Valmentaja Järvinen Jari jari.jarvinen88@gmail.com 0404109947
Valmentaja Lähdesmäki Mika mikakristian.lahdesmaki@gmail.com 0403543750
Valmentaja Laulaja Jani jani.laulaja@lujafutis.fi 0503343993
Valmentaja Lehtonen Pasi pasi.m.lehtonen@gmail.com 0401829334
Valmentaja Mäkelä Ville ville.makela@kotinet.com 0403526539
Valmentaja Markus Jari jari.markus@netikka.fi 0405357939
Valmentaja Martonen Jussi M martonenjussi@gmail.com 0405356421
Valmentaja Meskanen Ari ari.meskanen@gmail.com +358408371276
Valmentaja Mielty Emmi emmi.mielty@gmail.com +358 50 561 1899
Valmentaja Mielty Matti M matti.mielty@gmail.com 0505931488
Valmentaja Nevala Joona 90joona@gmail.com 0405005592
Valmentaja Nieminen Ville ville.nieminen@lujafutis.fi 0407389350
Valmentaja Norrgård Riina riinanorrgard@gmail.com 0503223739
Valmentaja Parkkamäki Sari sari.parkkamaki@ovph.fi 0505121001
Valmentaja Pitkänen Pieta pieta.pitkanen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Poti Anssi sahkoasennuspoti@gmail.com 0440660226
Valmentaja Skogman Jessica jchskogman@gmail.com 0405040955
Valmentaja Somppi Kari karisomppi99@gmail.com 0503294922
Valmentaja Suutala Jyrki jyrki.suutala@gmail.com 0400479387
Valmentaja Taittonen JP jp_taittonen@hotmail.com 050-4088444
Valmentaja Tamssi Ville ville.tamssi@gmail.com 0407330003
Valmentaja Timo Aki akitimo@gmail.com 0414394319
Valmentaja Trompari Johanna nieminen.jossu@gmail.com 040-777 5227
Valmentaja Tuomisto Leena leenamariax@gmail.com 0505338057
Valmentaja Tusa Pasi pasi.tusa@gmail.com +358 44 580 1480
Valmentaja Vinkanharju Lea lea.vinkanharju@gmail.com 0440772910
Valmentaja Vuorenmaa Vesa vekku82@gmail.com 0503344520
Valmentaja Yliselä Vesa vesaylisela@gmail.com 0503343261
Jalkapallo
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat