Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lönn Jari jari.lonn@gmail.com 0405291121
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Ala-Luhtala Jani ja@ossano.fi
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Huita Mika mika.huita@gmaol.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Lilleberg Risto risto.lilleberg@vaasa.fi
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Niinimäki Hannu hannu.niinimaki@netikka.fi 040 57 24 425
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Somppi Lauri lauri.somppi@gmail.com 050-3736123
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Törmä Marika marika.torma@outlook.com 0405205838
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Verronen Piia piia.verronen@lujafutis.fi 0452088319
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Yli-Huita Harri harri.yli-huita@netikka.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Viinikainen Raimo raimo.viinikainen@netikka.fi
Sihteeri Väljä Martti mjvalja@gmail.com 0401689401
Puheenjohtaja Verronen Piia piia.verronen@lujafutis.fi 0452088319
Joukkueenjohtaja Hartikainen Tea teamariah@gmail.com 0505476998
Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Emilia emilia.hietanen@gmail.com 0408253526
Joukkueenjohtaja Kaasalainen Mari marikaasal@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kallioniemi Ilkka ilkka.kallioniemi@gmail.com 0438248858
Joukkueenjohtaja Karjala Karoliina karoliina.karjala@tat.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Korkeavaara Tomi tomi.korkeavaara@lujafutis.fi 0405653881
Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Juha juha.niemela@woodagent.fi +358400468457
Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Kaisa kaisa.nieminen@lujafutis.fi 0407590926
Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Hanna hannaperala76@gmail.com +358 50 5856717
Joukkueenjohtaja Sandberg Marika sandbergmarika@gmail.com 0405041990
Joukkueenjohtaja Timo Aki akitimo@gmail.com 0414394319
Joukkueenjohtaja Vuorenmaa Henna hejovu@gmail.com 0407714157
Joukkueenjohtaja Åby Heikki heikki.aby@anvianet.fi +358503666352
Junioripäällikkö Nieminen Ville ville.nieminen@lujafutis.fi 0407389350
Sihteeri Rinnasto Mikko R mikko.rinnasto@cramo.com 0405957052
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Somppi Lauri lauri.somppi@gmail.com 050-3736123
Rahastonhoitaja Rintaluoma Jarkko jrintaluoma@hotmail.com 0505292127
Jaoston sihteeri Marttila Marjo marjo.marttila@netikka.fi
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Koivisto Juha koivisto.j@netikka.fi 0500861926
Rahastonhoitaja Friman Tiina tiina.friman96@gmail.com
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Berg Timo timo.berg@serimo.fi
Puheenjohtaja Lilleberg Risto risto.lilleberg@vaasa.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Viinikainen Raimo raimo.viinikainen@netikka.fi
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Niinimäki Hannu hannu.niinimaki@netikka.fi 040 57 24 425
Hallituksen jäsen Tyynelä Jaakko jaakko.tyynela@gmail.com 0405060646
Ohjaaja Karppi Tapio tapio.karppi@gmail.com 0503342080
Tiedottaja Kumara Tanja-Tupuna tanja-tupuna.kumara@netikka.fi
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Yli-Huita Harri harri.yli-huita@netikka.fi 040-8208796
Valmennusvastaava Kumara Antti kumara@netikka.fi 0408371565